Thursday, 29 December 2011
EXAMS.
pooing myself for these exams, I don't even know why college think it's a good idea that after roughly two months of learning about a ENTIRELY new subject exams would be a good idea ESPECIALLY making us revise in the christmas holidays. It's not even a start of a good idea, it's the shittest idea yet. RANT OVER.
Tuesday, 27 December 2011
New year is edging closer
Friday, 2 December 2011
Today didn't start well.
So today didn't start to well.. I was meant to wake up at half six as I had a timed psychology essay to prepare for today & had no time to prepare for it & when I did start preparing last night I was looking at the wrong topic! fail. Soo.. setting my alarm for half six hoping that would give me enough time to get a load of knowledge into my skull. BUT no. My silly phone said it was Sunday & my alarm was for a week alarm-.- So I wasn't going to be awakened at half six at all. Waking up seven times through the night, not once did I realize that my phone was saying the wrong day. Well in the end I didn't get out of bed until twenty past seven, got up, showered etc and was out the door for twenty to nine, because my daddy gave me a lift! So the day went on, got the essay out the way.. philosophy wasn't too bad! And I got five marks of a A in my graphics! Got to netball performed my activities & since I've been sat trying to relax and prepare myself for tomorrow! Worrying about the most silliest of things, like normal. But hopefully fingers crossed all goes well.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
