pooing myself for these exams, I don't even know why college think it's a good idea that after roughly two months of learning about a ENTIRELY new subject exams would be a good idea ESPECIALLY making us revise in the christmas holidays. It's not even a start of a good idea, it's the shittest idea yet. RANT OVER.
No comments:
Post a Comment