Friday, 21 December 2012

4 things that girls do which annoy me.

So I thought i'd jump on the bandwagon and do a list of things that I dislike about a particular subject my first one being '5 things that girls do which annoy me'. 1. So the first thing I can't stand is girls who can't just have normal eye-brows, they either pluck them to death and draw thin lines on their face so they constantly look in shock or draw something which looks more like a caterpillar than a eye brow. I think they call it the 'scouse brow' but seriously it's hideous. Please just leave your eye-brows alone until you actually know how to make them look normal. 2. Girls who pretend to be stupid, I don't understand how this is meant to attract someone? You laugh like an idiot and act like a 5 year old. Your voice is just irritating more than anything. "HEHE" "NO SHUT UP." Pretending that you didn't realise gravity existed isn't cool. 3. Sluts, the girls who give us a name. Who post pictures over Facebook practically wearing nothing or with their bra popping out their top because that's obviously really hot!? Not. You act all innocent, like boys are the only players yet you are like a yo-yo. Complain you don't have anyone to hug more like probably fuck. But seriously you give us all name, so why not do something sensible like get dressed before you take your next photo and try not to be every boys one night stand. Earn some darn respect. 4. Fakes, this one kind of relates to number 3 & 1 but slightly different. Girls who are just constantly fake relating to their appearance & their personality. They feel the need to be someone they're not, always trying to impress others with their stupidity. I don't understand why you want to look like an Oompa Loompa & act like the next Regina George. Just be yourself and if this is 'you' then just go burry yourself in a hole in shame. Okay so I was going to do 5 but I genuinely can't think of another of the top of my head. So yea... thanks for reading hoes.

No comments:

Post a Comment