Monday, 11 October 2010

a updatee.

um just found this hope its ok, havnt read over it so feel free to read(:

so.. thought i would give you alittle up date on me. not to entertaining but i dont care hehe. dont no where to start.. hmm. well on the upside i went to the docs & i got all my tests back & i am A OK. well i said i am just one of those girls that faintt:/ which was nice & helpful! so i just have to make sure i drink & eat appropiately:/ even thou i eat like a pig & drink well i should drink some more(A) mum thinks it was stress & so do i:/ dad was like its because of your performance but to me that wasnt the only stress i was feeling. but the performance is over!:) & i think it went pretty well tbh:D what else.. ohhh i had off roading this weekend which waaaas AHHH just .. WOOO:D going around on my quad just listening to music shutting it all out! but on the down side..
i'm still not feeeling on top yet:/ & its always the people who say they're gonna be there for you when your feeling crap, the people who say they know you! but really dont know no you at all.. because when you unhappy they make you feel worse.. or even when your happy they make you so angry you could just scream & cry. just annoys me though because i dont no any way of going around it anymore without hurting myself more.. i get angry so quickly.. the smallest thing just can trigger it off.

it hurts when someone walks out on you, replaces you & then the next thing you no everything is meant to be 'fine' & whatever happened didnt to them, what do you do then? when you care so much about that one person.. but you cant get through to them how it feels to be chucked away forgotten & then suddenly picked back up & everythings 'ok' but to you its not, so far from it you cant explain. how i could run up to you hug you & just cry.

No comments:

Post a Comment