Monday, 21 May 2012
Just going to sit here..
Just going to sit here feeling sorry for myself. It's the 21st of May and I cannot wait until it's the 29th and all this exam shit is over with, I'm literally petrified that I have wasted this whole year because of these stupid exams which I just can't seem to prepare myself for properly or successfully. However much revision I do, how many lessons I attend; sitting there literally doing all I can to understand, to take it and process the information, it just doesn't work. I feel ashamed of myself and I hate it, I just want to do well! But it seems I have set my goals to high, way above my intelligence levels. So are we trapped by ourselves is it ever possible to reach everything you want, to meet every goal. Or are we held back by our class, where we are bought up, how much money our families have or does this just mean we have to take bigger leaps and climb harder. Because right now I feel like i'm on a road to no where. It's like I have met a dead end. I need this summer so badly, also to add to it I have suddenly came down ill from no where! My voice is like a mans and the lack of energy is unreal. But now I am soldiering on with a philosophy essay about the mind and the body being two separate substances therefore we have freewill, sounds great doesn't it and then after that I get to revise all the different approaches in psychology and how gender is developed, please tell me you are all jealous. That is all.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment